I waited patiently for the snow this year as I wanted to capture some snowflakes … but it didn’t come to Brighton. There was, however, quite a bit of frost. This is a little bit out of date since we have had a lovely warm week but wanted to share it with you anyway!

On my morning walks with my schnauzer, I would marvel at the sparkles in the grass.

img_4107
Frosty morning #macro #closeup #nature #beautifuldesign
img_3932
Frozen dew drop #macro #closeup #frozen #beautifuldesign #seehimineverything
img_3709
Ice crystals on a feather #sparkle #closeup #macro #nature #seehimineverything
img_3793
Frozen dew drop #macro #closeup #nature #worthgettingmuddyfor
img_3711
Hoarfrost crystals #frost #macro #closeup #seehimineverything
img_3581
Taking the time to enjoy the stunning frost patterns this morning. #frost #closeup #seehimineverything
IMG_2695
Frosty morning #nature #closeup #frost
img_3710
Frost encrusted daisy #frost #closeup #macro #nature #fragile #seehimineverything

 

You can purchase some of my photographs that have reproduced on blank cards in my etsy shop here.

If you wish you can purchase some of my images here.

